Setlist from Soundgarden’s Feb 15, 2013 show at The Wiltern

Soundgarden playd at The Wiltern on Feb. 15, 2013

Soundgarden rocked out a three-hour show with no opening act during the first LA show in the 2013 tour.

They did it without my personal favorite of their new album, “Rowing” King Animal and their mega-hit, “Black Hole Sun.”

Here is the setlist from the show:

  1. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
  2. Attrition
  3. Let Me Drown
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Spoonman
  6. By Crooked Steps
  7. Rhinosaur
  8. Taree
  9. My Wave
  10. Been Away Too Long
  11. Worse Dreams
  12. Pretty Noose
  13. Burden In My Hand
  14. A Thousand Days Before
  15. Black Saturday
  16. Blow Up the Outside World
  17. Fell On Black days
  18. Fresh Tendrils
  19. New Damage
  20. Superunknown
  21. Live to Rise
  22. Non-State Actor
  23. Mailman
  24. Like Suicide


  1. Outshined
  2. Rusty Cage
  3. Dusty
  4. Slave & Bulldozers

By Eriq Rivera


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s