Stream supergroup Mad Season’s new song

The supergroup that consisted of Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees), Layne Staley (Alice In Chains), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Barrett Martin (Queens of the Stone Age), John Baker Saunders (The Walkabout) have a new song for the re-release of their only album, “Above.” The song is called “Locomotive.”

“Locomotive is a song that best represents the direction Mad Season was going for our second, unfinished album,” Martin tells the Rolling Stone.

Click HERE to listen to Mad Season’s new song.

By Eriq Rivera


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s