Bungie gets more in-depth with Destiny


Bungies revealed some new details on its website, Bungie.net, regarding story content and character types in its upcoming game Destiny.

Destiny revolves around the Guardians, soldiers tasked with job to explore the past of the human race and protect the last city on Earth. Character types for the Guardians include the Warlock, Titan, and Hunter.

Also revealed was the two enemy factions which will include the Cabal and the Fallen. As for destinations that were confirmed are Earth, the Moon, Mars, and Venus.

Bungie is targeting a 2014 release for Destiny on the PS3, Xbox 360, and PS4.  There is no confirmation on whether Destiny will be on the next-gen Xbox.


One thought on “Bungie gets more in-depth with Destiny

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s